Bargain: The Works of Jonathan Edwards, 2 Volumes

For their Fab Friday, Christian Book Distributors has the 2-volume set of The Works of Jonathan Edwards at a whopping 77% off the original $129–so we’re talking $29.99.

I’m tempted because I don’t own the set.  And yes, I have a degree of admiration for the New England pastor-theologian (here and here).

But I’ll have to pass on this set.  That gut feeling is absent–I must confess.

This entry was posted in Jonathan Edwards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

