A Message on the Cross of Jesus Christ from Billy Graham and Lecrae

It’s the message, not the messenger (1Cor 2:2):

This entry was posted in Billy Graham, Lecrae and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Message on the Cross of Jesus Christ from Billy Graham and Lecrae

  1. Jon Hughes says:

    I wish it weren’t the case, TC, but I’ve been told at my home church where I preach that one mustn’t mention Billy Graham in a positive light because of certain things that he has said in his dotage that are regarded as ‘liberal’ – it might lead people astray.

    Such are the suffocating circumstances in which I operate as a believer.

    • TC says:

      Jon, I remember when I had the blinders on, that is, always suspicious of others views – you know, quick to label “liberal” in the negative. So I understand your circumstances to a degree.

      These days I appeal to 1 Cor. 4:3-5.

Leave a Reply

